Nanny available in washington, DC - 442196 - Nannies4hire.com

Rebecca a Nanny for Hire in Washington, DC 20037

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Most importantly, I am a great nanny because I love working with children and children usually really enjoy a babysitter who will go outside and play with them or creat art projects or cooking projects for them ro partcicpate in. Most children want to be engaged and that is what the projects and the outdoor games do for most children.

Rebecca nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:442196

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DC


My past childcare experience: Although I have a four year degree from Wake Forest Univeristy, my true passion is taking care of children. I have been a nanny for a local family for almost a year caring for their 2 year old as well as being responsible for their 13 year old son when they go out of town. I have babysat for children ages 6 months to 13 years. I adore working with children at any age. I enjoy being active with the children, taking them for walks or bike rides, and playing games outside. I also enjoy playing indoors with the children whether we play board games or crafts or I set up and art project for them to do. I also have experience with feeding children and getting them ready for bed or school. I enjoy housework and would be willing to do laundry and take care of pets as well as run errands. Although I am 24 years old, i have twin siblings who are three years old. I have spent a great deal of time taking care of them since their birth. In short, your children will be safe and happy with me.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.