Jessie a Nanny for Hire in Washington, DC 20001

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved working with children and feel my education and experience will be utilized as a nanny in the summer.

Jessie nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:436361

3 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, DC

My past childcare experience: During undergrad, I worked for 2 years at an infant and toddler center. After graduating, I moved to Washington, DC where I was a nanny for three years for a family with three children, ages 10 - 16. During this job, I earned a masters degree in elementary education and am currently teaching first grade at a DC Public School.

Additional Comments: n/a

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.