Kessaya a Nanny for Hire in Washington, DC 20009

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy spending time with children and believe that the opportunity to be involved in a child's life is a privilege not to be taken lightly. The joy and curiosity of a child provides a unique and fresh perspective on life and the world, and makes for a deeply fulfilling employment situation. I look forward to having my own children someday, and am thrilled to learn from and invest in children of others until then!

Kessaya nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:397926

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DC

My past childcare experience: I began babysitting in middle school, and have consistently provided childcare in various capacities since then. My childcare experience includes evening and weekend babysitting, full-time nannying, large group child care provision (for events and meetings), overnight and multi-day babysitting, etc.

Additional Comments: I am a recent law school graduate and am spending the summer studying for the DC Bar Exam. I am eager to obtain a position in which I can provide childcare to a family on a regular and consistent basis through the summer, and perhaps on a part-time occasional basis after the summer.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.