Nanny available in washington, DC - 268628 - Nannies4hire.com

deslyn a Nanny for Hire in Washington, DC 20002

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always enjoy working with children. I started in January to do a degree in Early childhood education. I have just started my second semester and enjoying every minute of it. My goal is to open my own Day Care.

deslyn nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:268628

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DC


My past childcare experience: I have always worked with children. My family was very big and there was always someone needing a baby sitter. I have worked with various family both here as well as in London. In london I worked for a family for over 4yrs. I have also worked for a family back in California for over 6month caring for their two children, as well as the neighbourhood children. I am currently working for a vast number of mothersonthehill. so if you want to know how good I am, just send a message to the moths list and put who knows deslyn and how good is she? Then you will get all the references you will ever need.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:British Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.