India a Nanny for Hire in Washington, DC 20024

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy becoming a postive help for both parents and children. After so much experience with children in the past I am really confident I will not have a problem caring for another family.

India nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:239675

1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA, MD, VA, DC

My past childcare experience: I nannied and babysat children through the ages of 6 months to 11 years old. All of my experiences turned out to be great and enjoyable. Even outside of nanny and babysitter duties, I have also surrounded myself with children at summer camps and classes between the ages of 2 and 5. I have also provided help for my friends who have children of their own just out of the kindness of my heart.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.