Paula a Nanny for Hire in Washington D.c, DC 20015

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Firstable, I like to be around kids and care for them, I think they are special little persons that are in need of much love and deserve to be treated and raised with respect, responsability and moral values. I am sure I'm a person who is willing to do her best to provide that for them.

Paula nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:683205

4 years Nanny
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DC

My past childcare experience: Hello, My name is Paula Quinteros and I am 31 years old, also a US citizen and bilingual(English-Spanish). I am a registered nurse but not planning to work as one for the next two or three years while I validate my career in the US. I have a great experience with my own son who is about to turn 4 in February, I also helped raised my cousin's son since he was born and last year I worked for a family taking care for their baby boy who was one year old by that time. I also worked for another family ocasionally babysitting their 2 year old boy. Both families live in D.C and would be willing to talk with you for references. I can guarantee that I will do everything I can to provide an excellent care for your child(children). I am a responsible, loving, caring and honest person. I have learned to be very patient with kids and I like to play with them inside, outside, read to them, sing, draw, paint, make art crafts, take trips to the park, the library and much more. I also live in D.C. Looking foward to meeting with you.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.