Nanny available in Washington D.C, DC - 679535 - Nannies4hire.com

Ebony a Nanny for Hire in Washington D.c, DC 20020

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children.

Ebony nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:679535

Experience
2 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DC


My past childcare experience: • Managed children’s supplies and daily essentials • Built lesson plans for students • Assisted with daily naps • Assisted with potty training • Supervised children to ensure their safety and basic needs are met • Monitored food allergies • Maintained breakfast and lunch schedules • Worked with children between the ages of 1 and 2 years of age • Thoroughly cleaned the child care room to ensure that the floors and areas were appropriate and safe • Attended appropriate meetings with staff and supervisors as necessary


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.