Emily a Nanny for Hire in Washington Crossing, PA 18977

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and being a teacher, I have the summer free. I would like to spend this time being a nanny and helping out a family in any way that I can.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:648493

9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA

My past childcare experience: I have a Bachelor's degree in Elementary Education and am currently a substitute teacher. For the past five years I have spent my summers lifeguarding and teaching swimming lessons to children of all ages. I also have experience working in a daycare as well as years of experience babysitting for various families. Also, for the past three years I have been enrolled in the Big Brother Big Sisters Program of Bucks County and have a 12 year old little sister that I meet with regularly. I also have a three year old niece that I care for on a number of occasions.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.