Nanny available in Washington, CT - 304938 - Nannies4hire.com

Debbee a Nanny for Hire in Washington, CT 06793

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy working with children. I have lots of experience working with not only children that I have babysat for but also with my little cousins that I see on a regular basis.

Debbee nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:304938

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: I am a recent graduate of Plymouth State University with a Bachelors degree in childhood studies with an option of teacher certification k-8. I recently began working in an elementary school.I have a true passion for working with children of all different ages. Past employers have included multi task job descriptions. I have cared for children as young as six months to as old as 13 years. With dog caring, house sitting, organization, cleaning, homework, cooking, scheduling, and car pooling included, I have been in charge of continual supervision on airline flights, family gatherings, skiing trips and vacation getaways. I have had an array of experience to enhance my experience for working with kids. For the last three summers I have been employed at Top Flight Sports Center as a camp counselor. Each day I work with 30-60 children between the ages of 5 and 13. This camp allows me to help create a comfortable environment for children as their parents are at work. I am an extremely caring, flexible and dependable person.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.