Kendra a Nanny for Hire in Washington, Dc, DC 20032

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

first most i love children. I like the variety and how no two days are the same. I like going out and doing fun activities and I enjoy watching the kids change and grow over time. I enjoy watching them discover something new for the first time.

Kendra nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:753320

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DC

My past childcare experience: i have been babysitting for almost over 13yrs. i have experience with children of all ages seeing as thought I'm an aunt of four and I've also watched children of the families. not only do i have experience in baby-sitting i also was a mentor at after school program for middle scholars helping the homework and social skills.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.