Nanny available in Washington, DC, DC - 752394 - Nannies4hire.com

Nakya a Nanny for Hire in Washington, Dc, DC 20032

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I believe that both my experience and skills as a licensed childcare provider is a perfect match as a nanny.

Nakya nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:752394

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DC


My past childcare experience: Hello, families!! My name is Nakya and I am currently working as a Full-Time nanny for a 1-year-old baby girl. I have worked in daycare facilities for over 14 years, with 8 years experience as a (CDA) licensed childcare provider specializing in the care of children ranging in age from newborn to teens. I am CPR and First Aid certified with special early childcare training. If you are looking for a sitter for evenings, date night, weekends, overnight, I am the one to call. I am flexible, organized, creative, patient and caring. I can also provide light housekeeping and meal preparation. I enjoy engaging in fun, creative, outdoor/indoor activities that your child(ren) will find entertaining and fulfilling. Working with children is what I love to do!!!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/16/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.