Nanny available in Washburn, WI - 677249 - Nannies4hire.com

April a Nanny for Hire in Washburn, WI 54891

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny because not only is it a great opportunity to travel, I love children and believe that it will be a positive experience for both me and the children. I may want to work with children once I get my degree, so this will give me a boost. I know how to handle tough situations and how to have a good time with the kids, all while being safe! I've always been called again to babysit for families a second, third, or tenth time.

April nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:677249

Experience
2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, CO, FL, HI, LA, ME, MS, MO, MT, NY, TN, WA, AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, NU, ON, PE, QC, SK, YT


My past childcare experience: I started looking after children when I was 11 years old, starting with kids around the ages of 6 or so. I would watch them two or three times per week in the summer. From that age until now, I've babysat for a lot of different families, all positive experiences. During high school, I babysat for a young girl, 4 or so, and her mother had a baby boy, and have since then taken care of the two of them a few times. This past summer I babysat for 3 children, ages 6, 8 and 9, two girls and one boy.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.