Nanny available in Waseca, MN - 632906 - Nannies4hire.com

Autumn a Nanny for Hire in Waseca, MN 56093

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love having family around and have none up here with me in from Texas moved up here with my fiancÚ and trying to have a family life style and have a baby but I want to have experience and being a nanny was great In Texas would love to find a great family to help with there needs up here.

Autumn nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:632906

Experience
1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IA, MN


My past childcare experience: I've watched up to 8 kids at a time, I love kids. My favorite are infants up to 6 just learning to write and read and say alphabets.. I love to teach and love for the kids to know manners and I don't spank kids I prefer not tj have to get on to them but if I have to or have permission slip sign to put then in corner or bedroom for 10 min max in less older then 6 years, I volunteer to take them to sports meetings and anything involving making the kids happy and keeping them on there schedule.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.