Nanny available in warwick, RI - 717832 - Nannies4hire.com

ann a Nanny for Hire in Warwick, RI 02889

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I already am a Nanny, and it is a profession I have chosen after many years in corporate position. This required traveling a minimum of 40 weeks out of 52. When I was not loving it anymore I decided it was time to move on to the other thing that I loved. Which is children and teaching them.

ann nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:717832

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:RI


My past childcare experience: Caring for a 17 month old little boy with some developmental delays. I attended all of his therapy sessions both Physical and Occupational. With the guidance of his therapists I was able to work on the skills that they were currently working on. Mo was adopted 2 weeks ago, and I am so happy to say on my last day and for the first time, he stood and walked.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:9/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.