Nanny available in Warwick, RI - 680074 - Nannies4hire.com

Alyssa a Nanny for Hire in Warwick, RI 02889

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I love working with children. I enjoy being able to play with them and help them learn. Being a teacher I am given the opportunity to have summers off, but I prefer to continue helping children and their families.

Alyssa nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:680074

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:RI


My past childcare experience: I am currently a preschool teacher at xx. I have also taught in kindergarten and prek classrooms. I have previously worked in child care centers caring for infants 6 weeks old, all the way to school aged children. My first experience working with children was when I was 13 and I babysat for family members. My babysitting abilities branched out to close family friends, and then by word of mouth I was soon babysitting for many families. I love working with children and have been doing so for most of my life.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.