Raylle a Nanny for Hire in Warwick, RI 02888

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being around children!Everday is a different day, no two days are alike and I really enjoy that. I like to be a great role model for them as well.

Raylle nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:576800

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, MA, RI

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for 13 years now and have experience with children ages newborn to 12 years of age. I like taking the children to the museum, zoo, local parks, library, and any activities they may go to. Some indoor activities I like to do with the children are, baking, painting, coloring, reading stories, project/arts & crafts, puzzels.I also do not mind doing the childrens laundry, cleaning up playrooms or any other space we use throughout the day and making meals for the children.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.