Nanny available in Warwick, RI - 109888 - Nannies4hire.com

Lauren a Nanny for Hire in Warwick, RI 02886

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am looking to continue being a nanny for a new family. I enjoy children very much, and having a close bond with them and their family.

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:109888

Experience
8 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CT, MA, RI


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for several families while I lived in FL with ages ranging from newborn to 15 years. My degree is child/adolescence related and I am currently working on my Masters.

Additional Comments: I am looking for a great family to be a great nanny to. I have had some really wonderful experiences. I am great with children and I am a good person looking to care for your children as you would.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.