Nanny available in Warsaw, IN - 248388 - Nannies4hire.com

Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Warsaw, IN 46580

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am currently in an online masters program to be a school counselor. I think that at this point in my life the right nannying opportunity could help me gain more experience working with children and also help me save up money to pay for school.On top of that the best jobs I've had have been working with children, its very enjoyable to me, I love spending my days with kids as compared to any other "job".

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:248388

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: I have worked with many wonderful families through out my life. I love working with children. I have been put in many different situations and I feel that I can work well under pressure and in any situation. I love being active and getting out and doing things. I am very much into sports.( I played soccer and basketball for xx) I also have no problem following parental instructions in any situation.I believe in firm discipling and routine. I am a team player and am not a sit on the couch and watch tv nanny.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.