Megan a Nanny for Hire in Warsaw, IN 46581

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids. I have quite a lot of experience and really enjoy doing it. I enjoy teaching children everything through all different fun activities.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:206124

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for a great family in Chicago while I was attending school. I prepared meals, diaper changing, light housework and scholastic activities with the child. I also come from a very large family and my two older sisters both ran daycares that I worked for during summers and breaks through high school and then regularly through college. I then worked at a daycare for a year after college. I substituted at a preschool for three months during the summer. Currently I am a special needs para.

Additional Comments: I am also a chef. That is what my college degree is from. So I have a lot of food and nutrition experience as well. I prepared meals for a child who had a lot of food allergies, so I am qualified in that aspect as well.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.