Cristina a Nanny for Hire in Warrington, PA 18976

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I love children and would love to make a positive impact in their lives. As a college student entering her last year of college, I believe that I have the knowledge needed to properly educate the students if needed. As being a before school teacher, I also have the experience and training for taking care of students that range from kindergarten through sixth grade.

Cristina nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:654943

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: As an Early Childhood Education major, I have had the experience of learning how to incorporate my teaching abilities into my childcare experiences. I have taken care of neighbors and students of mine when needed. This has included helping with homework, taking them to scheduled practices, taking them out to breakfast/lunch/or dinner or preparing breakfast/lunch/ or dinner. I have worked with children from the infancy stages all through sixth grade or 12 year olds.

Additional Comments: Finger prints, state and nation-wide clearances completed

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.