Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Warrington, PA 18976

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because of the fact I want to lead children in the right direction as their own parents would. I want to make sure that every effort I give is the best to help a child grow

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:605880

9 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: Started when I was young watching siblings, always had a big family 5 of us so we all took care of one another and I started to love how I felt when I knew I had the possibility to lead a child the right direction ever since then I was a caretaker. It started then from working with infants to over ages 13+ for driving to actitites there isn't anything that I am not flexible with.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Russian,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.