Nanny available in Warrenville, SC - 499152 - Nannies4hire.com

adria a Nanny for Hire in Warrenville, SC 29851

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

because i love kids and want to help people with them

adria nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:499152

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC


My past childcare experience: HI I AM ADRIA I AM 26 YEARS OLD ,ABOUT ME I AM REAL NICE AND RESPECTFUL I GO TO CHURCH I WORK fROM HOME I DONT GO TO CLUBS I NEVER DID DRUGS OR SMOKE I DONT DRINK  I LOVE THE OUT DOORS ,CAMPING,SWIMMING,PLAYING GAMES,BORAD GAMES,RIDING BIKES,SKATING,RUNNING TRACK,READING,GOING TO MOVIES,PARKS,I PLAY THE PIANO BY EAR,I LOVE KIDS SO I WOULD TREAT YOUR KIDS AS IF THEY WHERE MINE I BEEN WATCHING KIDS SINCE I WAS 14 I live in WARRENVILLE ON HOWLANDVILLE RD IN A NICE SPOT VERY QUITE I AM FREE MOSTLY EVERYDAY ANYWAY I WOULD LIKE TO HELP WITH THE KIDS SO INBOX ME IF YOU WANT TO MEET I CAN COOK AND CLEAN AND HELP WITH HOMEWORK SPELLING FOR THE BIG KIDS I CAN HELP POTTY TRAIN AND TEACH ABCS AND NUMBERS AND OTHER THINGS FOR THE LIL BABYS 8032268212 ADRIA19P@GMAIL.COM P.S I have two sons One 1 year old will be two in jan and a 5 month old will be 6 months dec 1 my oldest name is Michael and the baby name is Cameron my two miracle babies I was told when I was 19 I could never have kids and and in June 2011 I found out I was havin a baby I was super shock lol my sec baby was plan the first try I thank God for them everyday when I found out I was pregnant with my first baby but now I don't mine watching one more kid but at my house tho because it's more easy for me plus my house is child proof I have safety gates and a big play area lots of toys tv and all for the kids I also have nanny cams too


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.