Nancy a Nanny for Hire in Warrenville, IL 60555

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Assisting in the growth and development of children has been my passion for over ten years in the corporate and private sectors. I wish to devote my time and talents to helping the next generation to become the best they can be by reading, playing and spending quality time with those who are in my care.

Nancy nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:652352

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: Taking care of children and attending to their needs has been my professional role for more than ten years. I am currently employed at a preschool program through a local church, along with working at an in-home day care. I have worked as a lunchroom supervisor for a local elementary school. I have a college degree in liberal arts with an emphasis in speech communications, public relations and business. My priority is the well-being and safety of your children.

Additional Comments: Providing a healthy, safe, and nurturing environment is my top priority for those in my care. Thank you for your time, and I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.