Catherine a Nanny for Hire in Warrenville, IL 60555

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I believe taking care of children is one of the most important jobs a person can have as well as one of the most rewarding experiences. I always try to make sure children feel safe, secure, happy and disciplined. I handle everyone with kindness and respect. I do expect manners to be used:)

Catherine nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:627733

9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I am a 29 year old women who has over 8 years of experience in the child field. - I adapt easily to change of environment - Excellent ability to work with a variety of personalities - Great attention to detail - Excellent multitasking skills - Manages multiple schedules well

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.