felix a Nanny for Hire in Warrenville, IL 60555

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and it would be a great fit for me. I would be willing to help any family that needs help.

felix nanny Gender:Male Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:424256

3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I took child development class in high school. I am a sunday school teacher. I've been a sunday school teacher for 3 years almost 4. I babysit kids from church and my nieces as well.

Additional Comments: I don't have a job right now but trying to get hired somewhere. I'm a college student and need to pay my tuition somehow. I want to help my family somehow financially and my church as well. Please help me as I help you. So I hope you would give me a chance. Most importanly if you hire me I would be doing something I love. I've always love being around kids.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.