Nanny available in Warrenton, VA - 718590 - Nannies4hire.com

Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Warrenton, VA 20186

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always been a mother hen since I was a young girl. I always looked after you get cousins at out big family parties and when I was old enough I would babysit on weekends and night I was not working my high school job. While in college I was able to work with an amazing family for three years and became part of their family. I knew that I wanted to continue working with children so once I graduated and became licensed as PTA it was my mission to find a Pediatric job and I did. I am CPR certified and have experience with infants to young teenagers.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:718590

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I babysat while in high school, was a nanny for a family while in college for three years and I have worked as a Physical Therapiat Assistant in Pediatric facility for the past three years. I have a love of working with children and want to continue.

Additional Comments: Have experience with children who have sever disabilities, Autism and Down Syndrom from Clincial Expereince in and hop system Pre-K/High School and just overal love caring and working with children.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.