Nanny available in Warrenton, VA - 658471 - Nannies4hire.com

Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Warrenton, VA 20186

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am currently a nanny. I love kids and have always wanted to be a stay at home mom so it's a perfect job for me. I also wanted a job I could continue doing when mine and my husbands baby arrives in early January so nannying was also a perfect fit for that.

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:658471

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I grew up babysitting my cousins for a couple of summers. I serve at my church every Sunday with the infants-24 months age range and have been doing so for over a year now. I've nannied for a 3 and a 6 year old.

Additional Comments: I am due January 5th and will probably need a couple weeks off but would like to continue working for whatever job comes out of this. I would also need appt days off unless you didn't care if I brought your child(ren) with me.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.