Nanny available in Warrenton, VA - 625933 - Nannies4hire.com

Lori a Nanny for Hire in Warrenton, VA 20187

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've always loved and have taken care of children. I have a 14 year old son of my own who is very independent. After a 30 year corporate career, I would like to do something I truly enjoy doing and helping out a family in the process. I understand the demands placed on families today especially those that have both parents working.

Lori nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:625933

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: Years of babysitting as a young girl through my teen years and even into college where I cared for two young girls while attending college full time.

Additional Comments: Past CPR certification. Past early childhood education classes. No criminal history. Clean driving record. Loves kids, animals, and outdoor activities. Avid reader and encourages the same in children. Loves music and dancing.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.