Nanny available in Warrenton, VA - 557997 - Nannies4hire.com

Mery a Nanny for Hire in Warrenton, VA 20186

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

because, I love kids and enjoyed my job.

Mery nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:557997

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I'm a Professional Nanny with more than 5 years experience in childcare, particularly infants, toddlers, twins, special needs children and school aged. I'm an outgoing and energetic person, a hard worker, and Iím a strong believer in learning through play indoor and outdoors. I like to provide a stimulating surrounding in the childís development through art, music and play. I like to give a loving and caring environment thru patience, love and a positive attitude. My priorities and values are God, love, family, and faith. I respect each childís family values and culture and I am very supportive with family rules in the care of the child. I would like to work with a family that considers me as part of the family and develop a good relationship with them thru respect, honesty and trust.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Peruvian Country of Residence:US Last login:5/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.