Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Warrenton, VA 20188

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Children of all ages are wonderful. I would like to meet and establish another working relationship with a new family just as I did the family I used to work for.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:557077

8 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA, DC

My past childcare experience: I became a Nanny in 2003 for family friends. They had just had their second child and were looking for some part time help with daily activities. Their oldest child was two and of course very active. What was only supposed to be part time work, turned into a full time job. I began spending almost all week their wonderful girls. As the girls got older I did their daily transportation to and from school, daycare, afterschool activities and doctors appointments, hair cuts etc. In 2008 I went back to helping this wonderful family part time. Their girls were now in school full time and I had decided to pursue college part time. I still see the girls every couple weeks just to spend time with them. I am CPR certified and as you can see have many years of experience.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.