mia a Nanny for Hire in Warrensville Heights, OH 44128

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Currently I am flexible with my hours, but I take online college classes. I love children and I believe I can be an asset to a family.

mia nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:618841

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have cared for children for 24 years. I started as a babysitter in High School for 5 years. Then I became a Home Licensed Provider for 7 years, I then worked in a Day Care for 12 years. My major i Early Childhood Development.

Additional Comments: I am certified in CPR, First Aid, Child Abuse Recognition and . Communicable Diseases. I also have a numerous amount of child related trainings.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.