Nanny available in Warrensburg, MO - 776273 - Nannies4hire.com

Lanae a Nanny for Hire in Warrensburg, MO 64093

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really want to work in an invironment that I'm passionate about. I want a job that I will love and enjoy and I know that nannying is it. I enjoy taking care of children and I would love to have more opportunities to grow and learn in this field of work.

Lanae nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:776273

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, FL, MO


My past childcare experience: I have always loved being around and taking care of children. They are so lively and enjoyable to be around. I grew up as the youngest of three. My mother had 7 siblings and my father had 8, so I have always been involved in taking care and entertaining children. I started officially babysitting when I was 12 and I still continue to babysit. My first official babysitting job was a 2-year-old girl. I also babysat for a 6-year-old boy and his 9-year-old sister. My last Summer job was actually for three summers in a row. It was for an 8-year-old boy and a 10-year-old boy. I looked forward to seeing the children everyday and loved spending my time with them. I am very responsible and trustworthy. You can be sure that your child will be in good hands and will be well taken care of. I can provide references upon request.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.