Nanny available in Warren, RI - 734334 - Nannies4hire.com

Jillian a Nanny for Hire in Warren, RI 02885

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because working with children is what I love to do! I love the preschool position I have now but am looking for something where more hours are available. My goal is to make a positive impact on each child's life that I interact with and I think being a nanny for one family is a great way to do that and build strong relationships.

Jillian nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:734334

Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, RI


My past childcare experience: I have over three years experience working as a child care provider in a day care, preschool and before and after school program. All of these included prepping and providing breakfast and snacks, playing and engaging the children in activities, and creating games that are both mentally and physically stimulating all while keeping each child on a schedule preparing them for the next steps in their education.

Additional Comments: I recently got a background check in anticipation for the job I have now. I have a clean driving record and a new safe and reliable car. I'm also an animal lover so pets are more than okay with me!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Portuguese Country of Residence:US Last login:12/31/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.