Nanny available in Warren, RI - 578854 - Nannies4hire.com

Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Warren, RI 02885

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, I have always worked with children. Its what I enjoy doing. I am going to school to be a pediatrician and minoring in child development. Children is what i know.

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:578854

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, RI


My past childcare experience: I worked as a nanny to a family in the Navy for 2 years taking care of their 4 children 2yr old twin girls, 4 yr old boy and 10 yr old girl. I have been babysitting my whole life as well as worked for 4 yrs as an after school teacher for children grade k-8 as well as a toddler teacher and in the child care center as well as ran birthday parties on the weekends. I also Have my own son who will be 4 in November 2012.

Additional Comments: I am outgoing and athletic. I teach dance to ages 5-13 in Taunton, MA and teach soccer and cheerleading to local teams.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.