Nanny available in warren, RI - 576158 - Nannies4hire.com

carrie a Nanny for Hire in Warren, RI 02885

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

A Nanny offers a chance to become part of another family.And I get to share all my child care skills and experience on a personal level. To be one on one. It is a very rewarding experience for me. And I have never looked back.

carrie nanny Gender:Female Age:61 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:576158

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, RI


My past childcare experience: I started asa preschool teachers assistan and moved to school age coordinator. ai developed own before/after school center based program. Eventuall, I moved on to another child care center and i onnc again was a school age coordinator. I also signed on to fill in for preschool teachers when they were unavailable or sick. I then became a floater for the infant room as well. In the evenings, I attended accredited seminars in chldcare development as well as Cpr and First Aid training. The last center I worked for I was hired as the Theatre teacher for schooh age children. Each year the children peformed a play written by myself with and the director of the facility. That was my last center. I then was offered a Nanny position. And i have been a Nanny since 2008. I have been involved in childcare over 13yrs. I began as a pre-school assistant. Moved my way up to developing my own schools-out program. I then moved on to another childcare facility. There I worked with developmentaly delayed children. It was a rewarding experience. I have been a Nanny over four years. I love the personal interacton with the famly, especially the children. I believe structure, creativity, trust and safety-as well as play-help create the bond between child and nanny. I do believe my college education is a plus. I have CPR and First Aid Qualifications. And above all, a deep sense of caring and nuturing. Thank you for your time


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.