Nanny available in warren, RI - 487694 - Nannies4hire.com

jessica a Nanny for Hire in Warren, RI 02885

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

i am a child at heart with an active imagination- i understand their need for attention discipline and healthy activity- i am capable of watching many children at once- and am able to get at their level and speak to them so that they dont feel both threatened and misunderstood. i believe if i can make differences in childrens lives then thats where i should focus on finding a career

jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:487694

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MA, NY, RI


My past childcare experience: teach children to dance- ages- 3-17 child care classes in college- babysitting experience for ages-0-15 Nanny-2 years live with a 2 year old- my nephew capable of watching multiple kids and i know many activities to keep them active as well as teaching them lessons that will enhance their brain power and creativity


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.