Nanny available in warren , OH - 749715 - Nannies4hire.com

taylor a Nanny for Hire in Warren , OH 44483

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I feel like being a nanny is something I am wonderful at. after becoming a mother myself, children have had a whole other meaning to them. I feel like children are positive energies to be around, and that being a nanny will help build some good communication skills with children for my perusing career of Early Childhood Education.

taylor nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:749715

Experience
3 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I used to babysit for a family of 2 girls. I would take them to school in the morning, get them dressed, fed, brushed teeth, comb hair, make sure they had all homework completed and with them. pick them up from school and take them home and make an after school snack, I would stay with them until their mom got home.

Additional Comments: I am very cheerful, energized, and on the go constantly! I'm prepared to be an awesome nanny for you and your family! I am also willing to help with meal prep, laundry, pet duties, and some light house cleaning if needed!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.