Victoria a Nanny for Hire in Warren, OH 44483

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am majoring in Early Childhood Education and doing class online, so my schedule is very flexible! I would like to stay in the child care field until I can actually start a career teaching after I graduate in August of 2016. I'm so passionate about working with children and enjoy it so much it hardly feels like work!

Victoria nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:680192

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: Worked a daycare for a year. Worked with ages 6 weeks young to 12 years old. I was a floater, so I have experience with every age group. I worked specifically with three-year-olds the most because that is the class I did lesson planning for. I was also in the infant room 2 out of 5 days of the week.

Additional Comments: I know I am younger and don't have years upon years of nanny experience, but I love kids. And I'm very responsible and have feel as though I relate to children very well and have a natural way with them.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.