Nanny available in Warren, OH - 658095 - Nannies4hire.com

Melanie a Nanny for Hire in Warren, OH 44483

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

To help hard working family's lighten their load and ease their minds that some one cares for their children As much as they do.

Melanie nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:658095

Experience
5 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OH, PA


My past childcare experience: I have several years of experience with multiples and children from new born to toddler. I am a very active nanny. I enjoy playing sports with children out doors going to parks and going on walks. I love to teach fundamentals and be super creative with new arts and crafts. I am a healthy eater. Never smoked and don't drink alcohol. I have a 2014 kia sportage. I also am a registered medical assistant with my CPR, BLS, first aid and also use to be a volunteer fire fighter.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Armenian,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.