Nanny available in Warren, NJ - 390449 - Nannies4hire.com

Janell a Nanny for Hire in Warren, NJ 07059

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a current nanny for an 8 month old on a part-time basis. I am seeking additional hours on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Saturday's.

Janell nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:390449

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I am a 30 year old woman looking for a part/full-time position as a nanny for your family. My years of experience working with children began at the age of 16 when I taught a variety of dance classes to young girls for 6 years or so. My love for teaching and making a difference in a child's life led me to the Douglas Developmental Disabilities Center of Rutger's University where I was an assistant teacher for 3 years with children of autism. My next journey brought me to the LearningRx, a cognitive therapy center where I became certified as an advanced brain trainer. For the past 4 years I have worked with children of all abilities and disabilities ranging from 3 years of age to late twenties. Aside from my professional experience working with children, I have babysat for several families throughout the years. In my experience, I have been responsible for getting children ready for school, meal preparation, drop off and pick up, homework help, playtime (both indoor and outdoor activities), bedtime, and supervision. I firmly believe I have the utmost capability in providing your children with a safe and stimulating environment that meets the needs of your preferred lifestyle. If you are interested to learn more and/or set up an interview, it would be great pleasure to speak further. Additionally, I have references available upon request. I look forward to meeting you!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.