Suzanne a Nanny for Hire in Warren, MI 48093

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion for working with children.

Suzanne nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:768126

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: My name is Suzie I'm 27 years old. I have been a nanny on and off for ten years and I am looking for a full time or part time position. I'd like to work with kids, or young adults because that's what I have a passion for.. A little bit of my history: I was a full time nanny for children of all ages. I am currently an EMT and am CPR certified and first aid certified and have no problem lifting pulling out pushing up to 100 pounds. I am currently spending the summer at a summer camp for special needs children ages 7-27; I am the health officer/nurse. it has I inspired me to find something permanent in this field. I am available August 5th to start working, and can do a phone interview at your convenience. I'm also a dog owner so I would definitely not mind being around any pets. Id be happy to provide references as well as meet or chat on the phone. Looking forward to hearing from you and I wish you the best of luck with your search!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:7/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.