Nanny available in Warren, MI - 750310 - Nannies4hire.com

Josephine a Nanny for Hire in Warren, MI 48093

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny again because I really miss it! I love working with children and being a nanny is so much fun and very rewarding. Working as a nanny gives you that opportunity to build a strong relationship with the child or children outside of a classroom. When I was a nanny, I was able to take the kids on fieldtrips, make really cool arts and crafts, and do a lot more outdoor activities.

Josephine nanny Gender:Male Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:750310

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I currently work at a Preschool and daycare center. I work in the 3 year old classroom, with a ratio of 4 children at a time. I have been working at this center since November of 2015, but have worked at 2 other childcare centers, and I was a latchkey teacher at an Elementary school before that. I was a nanny for 2 of my cousins every summer for 3 years. I have been babysitting for the past 14 years as well, from infants as young as 2 months, to 12 year old children.

Additional Comments: I'm CPR/first aid certified and have had many childcare classes and trainings. I have my Business Associates degree, and I'm going to school to become an Elementary School art teacher.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.