Lorraine a Nanny for Hire in Warren, MI 48091

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I'm good with children, and I have a good rapport with them. I'm a caring loving person, that can provide quality care for a child. I have provided in home care for the elderly 16 years experience. Children require special care. I'm very attentive good listener, excellent communication skills. I can cook clean run errands help the children with their homework. My only petpeeve is children with.behavioral problems. I would prefer a home with disciplined well behaved children. The home I work in now the child is unrully, and lack discipline. I have been caring for him since November of last year without pay

Lorraine nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:744120

10+ years Nanny
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I have 32 years experience with child care, and being a single mom. I am currently working and providing care for my family. I don't get paid for my work here, and I need an income. I'm a college student and need steady income.My past childcare experience was for my godson. He was 4 at the time 2007.I lived n with the family for 4 months. It was a brief assignment. I was a live in caregiver all. I used my vacation time.to take care of my best friends son. Because she needed my help.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.