Nanny available in Warren , MI - 726448 - Nannies4hire.com

Arianna a Nanny for Hire in Warren , MI 48091

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I'm currently a nanny, but looking for a position ASAP because my boss is leaving her job to stay home with the kids. I love being a nanny because I get to be myself. I'm very nurturing, but silly and playful. I love to be a part of someone's life from the very beginning and know that I influenced their success and personal growth. I love seeing children learn and grow and find their independence and what they enjoy.

Arianna nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:726448

Experience
2 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I have taken child care courses, I'm CPR certified and have been babysitting since I can remember. I've always been the go-to babysitter. I'm currently a nanny of 3. I have cared for special needs children as well. I have a 7 year old nephew and 9 month old niece who I love spending time with as well:)


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Mandarin Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.