Isabele a Nanny for Hire in Warren, MI 48093

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I thing it is a good way to teach and learn a lot with the kids.

Isabele nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:611713

2 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: My last experience was take care of american children. My routine was wake up the kids, make breakfast and snacks and lunch for school, drive the kids to activities( martial arts, piano, swimming, hockey) , we used to ride a bike, go to the zoo, have ice cream, sometime have breakfast in some different place, go to the parks,library, pool, etc.,and also I had to do light housekeeping.

Additional Comments: I'm a nutritionist and I love practice sports, ex: soccer, basketball, volleyball, ride bike, swimming, go to the gym, etc.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.