Rhonda a Nanny for Hire in Warren, MI 48088

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved children and I would like to continue my passion. I am currently attending school to obtain a degree in early childhood education.

Rhonda nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:28527

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim CPR
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I have worked in a daycare for almost three years. I was an assistant and then promoted to a caregiver.I made lesson plans for ages 3-4 and also 14 months-2 years old. I have also babysat for numerous families in the past eleven years. I was a nanny for almost 3 years to a wonderful family, but my services were no longer needed. I am looking for another position where I can be a part of the family. I now have a three-month old son that I sing songs to, do art projects with. I know how important it is for a family to trust me with their children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.