Nanny available in Warren, MI - 193470 - Nannies4hire.com

Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Warren, MI 48093

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love spending time with kids and I find working with kids very rewarding. Being a nanny is a great job to have while attending college. I love building long term relationships with families and seeing the children grow!

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:193470

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI, OH


My past childcare experience: Iím from a loving, nurturing, upper middle class family. I currently attend college and am in the Early Childhood and Elementary Education programs. I like to spend my free time with friends and family. I enjoy activities such as music, fishing, swimming, boating, winter sports, cooking, reading, art, horseback riding, and going to the movies. Iíve been employed since age 15, own my own car, and have references available upon request. I started babysitting at age 11. Since that time Iíve had the opportunity to work as a live in nanny for a family with premature twins on cardiac monitors. Iíve also worked for a family with 5 children ranging in age from newborn to age 9. I have stayed overnight/weekends when parents were out of town. I have experience with hyperactive and learning disabled children. My experience includes premature infant twins, triplets, and up to age 15. I also volunteered as a teacher's assistant in a local elementary school. I have extensive experience with infants and newborns, but enjoy children of all ages. I have specialized training for children that have been adopted or are post institutionalized. I have cared for children with ADHD, Autism, and Sensory Processing Disorder. have experience with personal assistant/household management responsibilities.

Additional Comments: I love animals and being outdoors. I love being active with the kids; some examples are sports, bike rides,walks, nature hikes, trips to the library, zoo, parks, and swimming. I enjoy being busy and "on the go." I am easy going and full of energy! I am seeking an honest, easy going, and moral family who treats their nanny as part of the family. Thank you!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.