chelsea a Nanny for Hire in Warr Acres, OK 73122

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am looking to do something a little more fulfilling with my life I have been worked in the food industry for several years and I know it is time for a change. I love kids and I know this is something I would be good at.

chelsea nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:684484

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK

My past childcare experience: My grandmother was a licensed Daycare provider in the state of Oklahoma for many years I worked with her throughout high school. Within those years I would get out of school and go to her daycare and play with the kids and do crafts and sing songs till there parents came to pick them up. My sister also has five kids that I spent a lot of time babysitting from the time they were infants.

Additional Comments: I am also a very talented singer and have a Vocal Performance Degree and I would love to teach children and give them the gift of music if they so desired.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.