Nanny available in Warner Robins, GA - 680490 - Nannies4hire.com

LaVaneicer a Nanny for Hire in Warner Robins, GA 31088

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a nanny and have been for some time to supplement my income while I am in school. I enjoy the work because children are the most enjoyable and lovable people you can can encounter. Their lack of judgement and will to learn is something adults should practice more.

LaVaneicer nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:680490

Experience
3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: - Caring for a child with Aspergers Syndome, age 10 Preparing meals, light housework and taking to appointments - Caring for two girls, age 5 and 8 (one home schooled, one in public school) Light housework, homework help, preparing snacks - Caring for 2 month old infant and 2 year old child Light housework, meal/snack prep


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.