Nanny available in Warner Robins, GA - 678618 - Nannies4hire.com

Tanya a Nanny for Hire in Warner Robins, GA 31088

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Of all the types of jobs, I've worked, I miss my favorite: Momma-type activities, duties & nurturing.

Tanya nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:678618

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: My lifestyle, nurtured : My children + Dcfs foster children +I've educated & helped many single parent neighbors & church needy folks+ both children/ seniors are my missionary-spirit priorities! Everyone needs someone to love, nurture,help & Inspire them. Even retirees! If I work, it will only be what I enjoy doing! (At 58 yrs old, I miss being a smiling care-giver.) Note: ♥♥♥I get my loveable grandkids for some summer weekend vacations or some winter school week vacations in Florida! *** I never work on Saturdays (my "pamper ME days) nor Sundays (my devoted church day).

Additional Comments: I can only be a Blessing, to any family , I help! My references are many & limitless! I'm holistically balanced & believe: " We are all made In our creator Father GOD'S IMAGE, per grace, mercies,"mature"free-will & "quality" learned behavior.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.